TRUMPET STUDIO DATES/INFO

2018 TRUMPET BOOT CAMP:

  • Friday, August 31, 9am-1pm
  • Saturday, Sept 1, 9am-1pm
  • Sunday, Sept 2, 1pm-4pm

FALL ENSEMBLE AUDITIONS

Monday, September 3, 9am

Go here for audition information:  

 

IMPORTANT DATES:

BRASS DIVISION RECITALS:  Friday, October 19 and Friday, March 29

BRASS FACULTY RECITAL:  Wednesday, February 6, 2019

MID-ATLANTIC BRASS BAND FESTIVAL:  FEBRUARY 8-10, 2019 GO HERE FOR INFO

DEPARTMENTAL RECITALS

FALL 2018:  TBA

SPRING 2019:  TBA

MASTER CLASS SCHEDULE

FALL 2018:  TBA

SPRING 2019:  TBA

TRUMPET RECITALS

2018/19:  TBA

 

2017/18

Nate MacAdams:  Saturday, 14 October 5PM, Boyd Recital Hall

Val Hamburg:  Sunday, 15 October 5PM, Boyd Recital Hall

Troy Iacovelli:  Saturday, 3 March 3PM, Boyd Recital Hall

Adam Malarich: Saturday, 14 April 3PM, Boyd Recital Hall

Justin Fraser:  Saturday, 28 April 12PM, Boyd Recital Hall

Dylan Anderson:  Sunday, 29 April 5PM, Boyd Recital Hall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s